Examine This Report on Turkey

1 Oceanic islands inside the vicinity of Europe are frequently grouped with the continent Although they're not located on its continental shelf.In this unitary framework, Turkey is subdivided into 81 provinces (il or vilayet) for administrative purposes. Every single province is split into districts (ilçe), for a total of 923 districts.[112] Turke

read more